Afiša    |    LKS    |    Nariai    |    Padaliniai    |    Festivaliai    |    Paslaugos    |    Konkursai    |    Veikla    |    DAR   
DAR RESIDENCE'S INVITED ARTISTS



2015

Bruno Strobl (Austria) http://www.brunostrobl.at
Nina Polaschegg (Austria) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1ZF6S7avHnM
Antanas Kučinskas (Lithuania) http://www.mic.lt/en/database/classical/composers/kucinskas
Bron Batten (Australia) http://bronbatten.com
Camilla Saunders (The United Kingdom) http://radnorimprovisers.tumblr.com/about
Stephen Timothy Chase (The United Kingdom) https://stephenchase.wordpress.com
Klaus Lang (Austria) http://www.klang.mur.at/
Renald Deppe (Austria) http://members.aon.at/renald.deppe/page_1_1.html
Jonas Jurkūnas (Lithuania) http://www.jurkunas.info
Claudia Jane Scroccaro (Italy) https://soundcloud.com/cjscroccaro
Daniele Buccio (Italy) http://www.muziekweb.nl/Link/M00000362330/CLASSICAL
Ramiro Mansilla Pons (Argentina) https://soundcloud.com/ramiro-mansilla-pons
Ramūnas Motiekaitis (Lithuania) http://www.mic.lt/en/database/classical/composers/motiekaitis/
John Grzinich (Estonia) http://maaheli.ee/main/
Taavi Suisalu (Estonia) http://taavisuisalu.com
Tadas Dailyda (Lithuania) https://soundcloud.com/tadas-dailyda
Mykolas Natalevičius (Lithuania) https://soundcloud.com/natalevicius

2014

Michael Blake (South Africa/The United Kingdom) http://www.michaelblake.co.za
Algirdas Bružas (Lithuania) http://www.mic.lt/bruzas
Anat Ben-David (Israel/The United Kingdom) http://www.yippieyeah.co.uk/anat
Katharina Ernst (Austria) http://www.katharinaernst.com
Irena Friedland (Israel) http://www.allmusic.com/album/irena-friedland-at-the-piano-mw0001848379
Jens Hedman (Sweden) http://www.electrocd.com/en/bio/hedman_je/
Joris de Henau (Belgium/ The United Kingdom) http://durham.academia.edu/JorisDeHenau
Justė Janulytė (Italy/Lithuania) http://www.janulyte.info/en/
Arvydas Kazlauskas (Lithuania) https://myspace.com/arvydaskazlauskas
Fero Kiraly (Slovakia) http://www.ferokiraly.com
Lina Lapelytė (Lithuania) http://www.linalapelyte.com
Åsa Nordgren (Sweden) http://asanordgren.wordpress.com
Maja Osojnik (Austria) http://maja.klingt.org
Auksė Petrulienė (Lithuania) http://www.aukse.lt/
Indra Riše (Latvia) http://www.edition-s.dk/composer/indra-rise
Yiorgis Sakellariou (Greece/The United Kingdom) http://mechaorga.wordpress.com
Nikita Sorokin (France) http://www.nikitasorokin.com
Antanas Šileika (Canada/Lithuania) http://antanassileika.ca
Ivan Šiller (Slovakia) http://www.ivansiller.com
Edvardas Šumila (Lithuania) http://www.mixcloud.com/tag/edvardas-šumila
Rūta Vitkauskaitė (Lithuania) http://rutavitkauskaite.weebly.com

2013

Bernd Richard Deutsch (Austria) http://www.berndrdeutsch.com/
Izabela Ołdak & Ruben van Klaveren (Poland/Holland) http://networkedblogs.com/HaSr5
German Toro Perez (Austria) http://www.icst.net/about-the-icst/people/german-toro-perez/
Matthias Reinhold (Germany) http://www.ikonolog.de/
Guljajeva Varvara & Canet Mar (Estonia/Spain) 
Shcherytsia Dmytro (Ukraine)
Sergii Leontyev (Ukraine)
Cassandra Tyler (France) http://www.cassandratytler.com/
Rodrigo Tascon (Great Britain) https://soundcloud.com/rodrigo-tascon
Arpad Fargo (Hungary) http://www.forgoarpad.hu/
Hikari Kiyama (Japan) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9PYbzrnwqoU&hd=1

2012

Ana Horvat (Croatia)
Mārtiņš Viļums (Latvia)
Santa Bušs (Latvia)
Richard Rijnvos (The United Kingdom) http://www.richardrijnvos.com/
Anton Lukoszevieze (The United Kingdom) http://www.antonlukoszevieze.co.uk/
Helene Hedsund (Sweden) http://helene.hedsund.se/
Magnus Widesheim (Sweden)
Igor Shcherbakov (Ukraine) http://www.myspace.com/igorshcherbakov_composer
Vitalii Kyianytsia (Ukraine)
Sergiy Vilka (Ukraine)
Susanna Gartmayer (Austria) http://gartmayer.klingt.org/start.html
Tamara Wilhelm (Austria) http://wilhelm.klingt.org/
Davor Sanvincenti (Croatia) http://www.messmatik.net/
Jesmond Vassallo (Malta) http://www.opus64galerie.com/artists/jesmond-vassallo/
Rita Mačiliūnaitė (Lithuania) http://www.mic.lt/lt/classical/persons/info/maciliunaite
Algirdas Bružas (Lithuania) http://www.mic.lt/bruzas
Antanas Jasenka (Lithuania) http://www.mic.lt/jasenka
Egidija Medekšaitė (Lithuania) http://www.mic.lt/medeksaite

2011

Burkhard Stangl (Austria) http://stangl.klingt.org/
Katharina Klement (Austria) http://www.katharinaklement.com/index.php?id=135
Gintas K (Lithuania) http://gintask.puslapiai.lt/index.htm
Raminta Šerkšnytė (Lithuania) http://www.mic.lt/serksnyte
Albertas Navickas (Lithuania) http://albertasnavickas.lt/index_lt.html
R&R Electronics: Rūta Vitkauskaitė, Rita Mačiliūnaitė (Lithuania) http://www.myspace.com/rrelectronics

return

 

Kontaktai

(c) 2009 Lietuvos kompozitorių sąjunga